Monday, August 10, 2009

Lost Underground Fan Art Project

Tyler Stout for LOST

Season 4 Episode 12 "There's No Place Like Home (part 2)"

Jay Ryan for The Polar Bear

Season 3 Episode 1 "A Tale of Two Cities"

Todd Slater for Ben Linus

Season 1 Episode 8 "Numbers"

Nate Duval for The Barracks

Season 5 Episode 8 "La Fleur"

Daniel Danger for Jacob's Cabin

Season 2 Episode 16 "The Whole Truth"

Drew Millward for Walt's Kidnapping

Pilot episode

Rob Jones for The Swan Station

Season 4 Episode 10 "Something Nice Back Home"

Dan McCarthy for Rousseau's Transmission

Season 5 Episode 6 "316"

Kevin Tong for The Hatch

Season 5 Episode 9 "Namaste"

Ken Taylor for The Smoke Monster

Season 5 Episode 1 "Because You Left"

Jason Munn for the 4-toed Statue

Season 3 Episode 19 "The Brig"

Leia Bell for The Love Triangle

Season 5 Episode 5 "This Place Is Death"

The Crash

Eric Tan for The Crash

Season 1 episode 8 "Confidence Man"

Dharma Van

Methane Studios for The Dharma Van

Season 2 episode 22 "Three Minutes"

Locke's Secret

Olly Moss for Locke's Secret

Season 3 episode 7 'Not in Portland'

Tim Doyle for The Numbers

Season 5 episode 2 'The Lie'